Location:

Gt, Pretoria, South Africa

University of Pretoria

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Siobhan Rose Feeney

srfeeney@live.co.za

Public Relations Director

User Avatar

Dr. Rina Wilken

rina.wilken@up.ac.za

Primary Advisor

User Avatar

Huzaifa Khan

U16195168@tuks.co.za

General Committee Member

User Avatar

KEOLEBOGILE PORTIA KAGUNG

KagungBokamoso@gmail.com

Secretary

User Avatar

Mr. Leago Brandon Papo

christinapapo@gmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Mr. Mpho Netshifhefhe

u17135835@tuks.co.za

Professional Development Director

User Avatar

Ms. Amandla Amanda Mgijima

amandamgijima19@gmail.com

Vice President

User Avatar

Ms. Deon Namarika

namarikad@gmail.com

Treasurer

User Avatar

Ms. Elma Akob

akobelma@gmail.com

President

User Avatar

Ms. Emma Nancy Cook

emmacook2508@gmail.com

Vice President

User Avatar

Ms. Lemogang Ce Ce Tshiamo Mochoari

lmochoari@gmail.com

Vice President

User Avatar

Ms. Mokgabiso Babalelang Tshenkeng MS

TMOKGABISO@YAHOO.COM

Fundraising Director

User Avatar

Ms. Neo Kimberly Andronica Madime

u15311024@tuks.co.za

Graduate Advisor

User Avatar

Ms. Nyasha Natasha Gertrude Mucheka

u17067694@tuks.co.za

Service Director

User Avatar

Ms. Panashe Tiffany Saungweme MS

u16046626@tuks.co.za

Public Relations Director

User Avatar

Ms. Soraia Camacho Machado MS

soraiam18@gmail.com

Membership Recruitment Director

User Avatar

Ms. Tshepahalo Mosetsaneng Seobi

ba_seobi@yahoo.com

Campus & Community Outreach Director

User Avatar

Ms. Zanne Strydom MS

zanne0212@gmail.com

Graduate Advisor