Location:

Durban, NL, South Africa

University of KwaZulu-Natal

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Anesu Zhandire

216067338@stu.ukzn.ac.za

Public Relations Director

User Avatar

Bayabonga Zulu

bayabongazulu@gmail.com

Vice President

User Avatar

Sahil Maharaj

maharajsahil98@gmail.com

President

User Avatar

Syethemba Nkosi

Nkosisyethemba@gmail.com

Vice President

User Avatar

Karen Suter

suterk@ukzn.ac.za

Primary Advisor

User Avatar

Theshaya Naidoo

theshaya1826@gmail.com

Public Relations Director

User Avatar

Vuyelwa Ngwenya

vuzhumok@gmail.com

President

User Avatar

Mr. Anesu Zhandire

anesuz@icloud.com

Public Relations Director

User Avatar

Mr. Declek Khwazi Magubane

khwazimagubane@gmail.com

Campus & Community Outreach Director

User Avatar

Mr. Lindani Ngcobo

nlindani16@gmail.com

Service Director

User Avatar

Mr. Lindokuhle Radebe

216003842@Stu.ukzn.ac.za

Professional Development Director

User Avatar

Mr. Tafadzwa Tabani Nemashakwe

nemashakwet@gmail.com

President

User Avatar

Mr. Wiseman Khumalo

Khumalow@ukzn.ac.za

Chapter Adviser

User Avatar

Mr. Xolani Dladla

xolanimarcus20@gmail.com

President

User Avatar

Mrs. Amanda Edwina Tracey Bucknall

Carrignacoel@gmail.com

Service Director

User Avatar

Ms. Angela Govender

seethag930@gmail.com

Professional Development Director

User Avatar

Ms. Ashmika Foolchand

215048184@stu.ukzn.ac.za

Vice President

User Avatar

Ms. Avharifuni Matidza

215003047@stu.ukzn.ac.za

Treasurer

User Avatar

Ms. Ayanda Kabelo Khala-Phiri

Khala-Phiri@ukzn.ac.za

Co Advisor

User Avatar

Ms. Makhosazane Wendy Dlamini

makhosazanedlamini035@gmail.com

Treasurer

User Avatar

Ms. Meltonian Mzimba

MELTONIANMZIMBA@GMAIL.COM

Campus & Community Outreach Director

User Avatar

Ms. Nkutloeleng Mohapi

216042012@stu.ukzn.ac.za

Secretary

User Avatar

Ms. Nomfundo Silangwe

216041962@stu.ukzn.ac.za

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Ms. Nosipho Funeka

nosipho215023011@gmail.com

Graduate Advisor

User Avatar

Ms. Ruvania Govender

207505127@stu.ukzn.ac.za

Co Advisor

User Avatar

Ms. Sheri Beerlall Seetal MS

seetals@ukzn.ac.za

Primary Advisor

User Avatar

Ms. Sindiswa Mbelu

enockmbelu@gmail.com

Fundraising Director

User Avatar

Ms. Talenta Mabasa MS

216026511@Stu.ukzn.ac.za

Campus & Community Outreach Director

User Avatar

Ms. VONGAI LEE-ANN MAFONGOYA

217052695@stu.ukzn.ac.za

Membership Recruitment Director

User Avatar

Ms. Zaakirah Mansoor

215002933@stu.ukzn.ac.za

Fundraising Director

User Avatar

Rowena Bronwen Bernard

bernardr@ukzn.ac.za

Primary Advisor