Location:

Hamilton, WKO, New Zealand

The University of Waikato

From modest beginnings on what was largely farmland, the University of Waikato has grown to a student population of about 13,000 of whom more than 4800 complete a qualification annually. Today the University employs 2000 academic and support staff, making a significant contribution to the local and national economy. The University is committed to delivering a world-class education and research portfolio, providing a full and dynamic university experience, distinctive in character, and pursuing strong international links to advance knowledge.

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Nicola Lee

zznlee@waikato.ac.nzzz

Primary Advisor

User Avatar

Akshita Patel

akshitapatel13@hotmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Amara Chea

chea_amara@yahoo.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Ankita Walia

walia_ankita17@hotmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Annabelle Newell

annie.j.newell@gmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Annie Grace West

annie.grace17@gmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Aya Zabad

ayazabad@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

User Avatar

Candyce Breanna Shotter

candyce.shotter@gmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Carly Michelle Hill

carly.hill@hotmail.co.nz

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Christopher James Beattie

christopher.beattie@hotmail.com

Community Service Officer

User Avatar

Deane Clinton Mason-Loveridge

dcm27@students.waikato.ac.nz

Vice President

User Avatar

Diloromkhon Askarova

dilorom.askarova@yahoo.com

President

User Avatar

Divya Sharma

ds133@students.waikato.ac.nz

Academic Officer

User Avatar

Eden Brooke Keyte

ekeyte18@gmail.com

Web Master - Tech Chair

User Avatar

Elinor Tsen

etsen34@gmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

EMOKE KATALIN GEREB

kategereb@gmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Hajer Bahr

hajerbahr@gmail.com

Community Service Assistant

User Avatar

Hazel Neome Enriquez Panzo

hazelneome@gmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Janaya Megan Worthington

janaya.megan@gmail.com

Alumni Officer Assistant

User Avatar

Jennifer Jenn Tng

Jenntng97@gmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Jiaqi Ha

836883292@qq.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Jordan Shay Maclaurin

j.maclaurin@outlook.co.nz

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Kerrianne Marion Lindsey

kmlindsey12@gmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Merinda Lee Abey Bramley

merindab@hotmail.co.nz

Secretary

User Avatar

Mr. Timothy Wei Choong Ng

twchoong.ng@gmail.com

Veteran Chapter Officer

User Avatar

Natalie Wilson

nat.wilson@icloud.com

Treasurer

User Avatar

Patrick Michael O'Keeffe

pmo6@students.waikato.au.nz

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Rochelle Molina

molina.roch@yahoo.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Supreeti Sharma

supreeti96.sharma@gmail.com

Alumni Officer

User Avatar

Victoria Amber Blomfield

tblomfield@outlook.com

Professional Development Officer

User Avatar

Yasmin Ashlee Brinkworth

sunnysummersunflower@gmail.com

Social Officer

User Avatar

Yasmine Serhan

yasmine.serhan@gmail.com

Community Service Officer

User Avatar

Yichong Han

996374118@qq.com

General Committee Member