Location:

Christchurch, CAN, New Zealand

University of Canterbury

The University of Canterbury is located in Christchurch, the largest city in New Zealand's South Island. The university offers: •World-class research • Inspirational teaching • A vibrant campus environment • A great student lifestyle with students from around the world

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Charis Siow

scs63@uclive.ac.nz

Intellectual Engagement Officer

User Avatar

Daniel Noel Gruppelaar

dgruppelaar@gmail.com

Secretary

User Avatar

Emma-Jane Moore

ejm.lex@gmail.com

Newsletter / Int. Comms Officer

User Avatar

Katherine Williams

kwi53@uclive.ac.nz

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Leatham Harry Landon-Lane

lhl27@uclive.ac.nz

Vice President

User Avatar

Michael John Currie

michaelcurrie232@gmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Michaela Simpson

simpson.michaela@gmail.com

Web Master - Tech Chair

User Avatar

Michelle Ellen Williamson

michelle@williamsonz.co.nz

Public Relations Officer

User Avatar

Mrs. Rose Anthoinette Reynolds

rose.reynolds@canterbury.ac.nz

Advisor Support

User Avatar

Piers Joseph Walter Landon-Lane

pjdub26@gmail.com

Academic Officer

User Avatar

Ryan Dennison

ryandennison1993@hotmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Sarah Michelle Auty

sarah.auty@hotmail.com

Social Officer

User Avatar

Sidney Gig-Jan Wong

sidney.gj.wong@gmail.com

Treasurer

User Avatar

SOOHYEON PARK

soohyeon0517@hanmail.net

General Committee Member