Location:

Edmonton, AB, Canada

MacEwan University

The Golden Key chapter at MacEwan University believes in excellence and strives to provide the best environment possible for guiding our members to achieve in academics, leadership and service. The 393rd Golden Key chapter worldwide and the 19th in Canada, MacEwan was chartered November 16, 2010.

Interested in becoming a Leader on Campus?

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

alexisjensen10@hotmail.com

alexisjensen10@hotmail.com

Co-President

User Avatar

Alexandra Robertson

robertsona35@mymail.macewan.ca

Community Service Officer

User Avatar

Elka Eisenzimmer

eisenzimmere@mymacewan.ca

Social Media and Communications Director

User Avatar

Joshua Austin Letendre

letendrej8@mymacewan.ca

Treasurer

User Avatar

Joslin Jefferson

jeffersonj4@mymacewan.ca

President

User Avatar

Justine Dogbe

dogbej@macewan.ca

Co Advisor

User Avatar

Ms. Kassie Elizabeth Ings, I

kassie-ings@hotmail.ca

community service director