Location:

El Paso, TX, United States

The University of Texas at El Paso

The University of Texas at El Paso chapter believes in excellence and strives to provide the best environment possible for guiding its Golden Key members to achieve in academics, leadership and service. The 126th Golden Key chapter, University of Texas at El Paso was chartered on March 7, 1989, as part of U.S. Region 7, which includes institutions in Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas.

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Abelardo Vega

avega17@miners.utep.edu

Campus & Community Outreach Director

User Avatar

Johan Sebastian Valcarcel Rodriguez

jsvalcarcel@miners.utep.edu

Vice President

User Avatar

Ms. Anindita Nath

anath@miners.utep.edu

Treasurer

User Avatar

Ms. Patricia Caro, MS

pcaro@utep.edu

Primary Advisor

User Avatar

Nisna Castaneda

nisnao@utep.edu

Co Advisor

User Avatar

Stephanie Rivera

smrivera@miners.utep.edu

Webmaster

User Avatar

Steven Robles, Jr.

sjrobles2@miners.utep.edu

Fundraising Director