Location:

Ms, Hattiesburg, United States

The University of Southern Mississippi

The University of Southern Mississippi believes in excellence and strives to provide the best environment possible for guiding our Golden Key members to achieve in academics, leadership and service. The 51st Golden Key chapter, USM was chartered May 1st, 1984, as part of U.S. Region 7, which includes schools in Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas.

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Kathy Killam

kathleen.killam@usm.edu

Primary Advisor

User Avatar

Ashley Funkhouser

ashley.funkhouser@usm.edu

Public Relations Director

User Avatar

Erica Dawkins

erica.dawkins@usm.edu

President

User Avatar

Jasmine Nicole Kelley

jasmine.n.kelley@usm.edu

President

User Avatar

Kaejha Dee

kaejha.dee@usm.edu

Social Officer

User Avatar

Ms. Thanhmai Thi Huynh

thanhmai.huynh@usm.edu

Secretary

User Avatar

Savannah Underwood

savannah.underwood@usm.edu

Treasurer