Location:

Mayaguez, PR, United States

Universidad de Puerto Rico, Mayaguez

Universidad de Puerto Rico, Mayaguez believes in excellence and strives to provide the best environment possible for guiding our Golden Key members to achieve in academics, leadership and service. The 241st Golden Key chapter, UPR Mayaguez was chartered May 7, 1996, as part of U.S. Region 5, which includes institutions in Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Puerto Rico, Wisconsin, and the US Virgin Islands.

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Ellen Rios de Acaron

ellen.rios@upr.edu

User Avatar

Gabriel Pagan Gonzalez

gabriel.pagan9@upr.edu

User Avatar

Jazar Abuellouf Amin

jazar.abuellouf@upr.edu

User Avatar

Mario Cruz Rivera

mario.cruz5@upr.edu

User Avatar

Gualberto Emmanuel Santana Irizarry

gualberto.santana@upr.edu

Service Director

User Avatar

Ms. Nancy Nieves Aran, MS

nancy.nieves3@upr.edu

Co Advisor

User Avatar

Rex R Deming Miranda

rex.deming@upr.edu

President