Location:

Iowa City, IA, United States

UIA

The University of Iowa

The University of Iowa chapter is a part of U.S. Region 6, which includes institutions in Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming.

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Jennifer Bertrand

jennifer-bertrand@uiowa.edu

User Avatar

Abbey Colleen Fitzsimmons

abbey-fitzsimmons@uiowa.edu

New Member Engagement Director

User Avatar

Carolyn Kim

cohk21@gmail.com

Campus & Community Outreach Director

User Avatar

Claire Beyer

claire-beyer@uiowa.edu

Secretary

User Avatar

Dalton Matthew Kerian

daltonkerian@gmail.com

Service Director

User Avatar

Jessica Karen Buman

jessica-buman@uiowa.edu

Treasurer

User Avatar

Ms. Molly Catherine Allen

mollycatherineallen@gmail.com

Public Relations Director

User Avatar

Paige Howard

paige-howard@uiowa.edu

Vice President

User Avatar

Rachel Zingg

rachel-zingg@uiowa.edu

Fundraising Director


Chapter's Events