Location:

Carbondale, IL, United States

Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Southern Illinois University Carbondale believes in excellence and strives to provide the best environment possible for guiding our Golden Key members to achieve in academics, leadership and service. As the 27th Golden Key chapter, Southern Illinois University was chartered May, 4, 1982, as part of U.S. Region 5, which includes institutions in Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, and Wisconsin.

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Abigail I. Hall

abigailhall98@gmail.com

Chapter Executive Officer

User Avatar

Dr. Kathleen A. Jones

kjones62@siu.edu

Primary Advisor

User Avatar

Gabriel A. Wrye

gwrye10@gmail.com

Chapter Executive Officer

User Avatar

Henry D. Creamer

creamerh171@gmail.com

Chapter Executive Officer

User Avatar

Kristi L. Barnett

bkristi98@gmail.com

Chapter Executive Officer

User Avatar

Mr. Martiece Lavell Arrington

martiece.arrington@siu.edu

Chapter Executive Officer

User Avatar

Ms. Riley M. Warren

riley.warren@siu.edu

Chapter Executive Officer