Location:

Footscray, VIC, Australia

Victoria University

Victoria University (VU) is a multi-sector institution (higher education and TAFE) with excellence in teaching, training, research and scholarship. VU offers short courses, as well as qualifications in vocational education (TAFE) and higher education. The University's learning pathways enable students to move from a certificate course through to an advanced diploma, degree, or postgraduate qualification by coursework or research. More than 50,000 students are enrolled at local campuses and international sites. The University operate primarily at campuses in the western suburbs of Melbourne (Australia), Melbourne city centre and locations provided by our partners in Asia and Europe. As the primary university in Melbourne's western region, VU is proud to deliver courses, research and engagement activities that are locally relevant and globally significant.

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Anna GontMakher

anna.gontmakher@live.vu.edu.au

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Courtney Nicole Mills

courtney.mills1@students.vu.edu.au

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Dale Jingco

secretary@vicu.goldenkey.org.au

Secretary

User Avatar

Emma Borelli

emma.borelli@live.vu.edu.au

Community Service Officer

User Avatar

Jacob Francis Lawrie

webmaster@vicu.goldenkey.org.au

Web Master - Tech Chair

User Avatar

Jayden Michael Anderson

jayden.anderson@live.vu.edu.au

Honorary Members Liaison Officer

User Avatar

Jeremy Yap

jeremy.yap@live.vu.edu.au

Academic Officer

User Avatar

LEONORE ALISON FOY

leefoy11@gmail.com

Alumni Liaison Officer

User Avatar

Mark Micallef

vp@vicu.goldenkey.org.au

Vice President

User Avatar

Michael Agrotis

VICU-PA@gk.org.au

Primary Advisor

User Avatar

Michael Stephen Pierrehumbert

michael@pierrehumbert.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

NARASIMHAPRASAD KODURU

prasad_dtm@yahoo.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Nathan James Gilbert

president@vicu.goldenkey.org.au

President

User Avatar

Phuong Thi Kim Tran

kellytran15@gmail.com

Professional Development Officer

User Avatar

Sefora Joletta Olasau

sefora.olasau@gmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Seval Ulus

seval.ulus@live.vu.edu.au

Social Officer

User Avatar

Shane Alan Krutli

treasurer@vicu.goldenkey.org.au

Intellectual Engagement Officer

User Avatar

Tim Marchinton

tim@purplesoup.org

General Committee Member