Location:

Sandy Bay, TAS, Australia

University of Tasmania

The University of Tasmania (UTAS) is committed to the creation, preservation, communication and application of knowledge, as well as excellence in all teaching, research and scholarly activities. Research is integral to its identity and sense of purpose and the University is ranked in the top 10 research universities in Australia. UTAS continues to make far-reaching educational, cultural and economic contributions to Tasmania and the world. While it maintains a strong and distinctive Tasmanian identity, its programs and research are international in scope, vision and standards. The University family includes around 50,000 graduates who are now scattered across the globe.

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Christian Ellston

zzChristian.Ellston@utas.edu.auzz

Primary Advisor

User Avatar

Alex Dune

adune@utas.edu.au

Intellectual Engagement Officer

User Avatar

Brianna Rose McElwee

brianna.mcelwee@live.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

James Catchpole

jcatch95@gmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Jessica Teoh

jessica.z2910@gmail.com

Academic Officer

User Avatar

Joshua Raymond Walker Lattimore

jrwl@utas.edu.au

Secretary

User Avatar

Katherine Janine Loader

kloader@hotmail.com

Community Service Officer

User Avatar

Louise Chesterman

UTASM-AA@gk.org.au

Co Advisor

User Avatar

Melanie Eslick

melw.mail@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor

User Avatar

Ms. Amanda Jayne Lunt MS

amanda.lunt@utas.edu.au

Public Relations Officer

User Avatar

Ms. Brigid Wilkinson MS

UTASM-PA@gk.org.au

Primary Advisor

User Avatar

Olivia Swain

swaino@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Alumni Liaison Officer

User Avatar

Padraig Pearce

padraig.pearce@utas.edu.au

President

User Avatar

Roxana Vasile

Roxana.G.Vasile@gmail.com

Web Master - Tech Chair

User Avatar

Sanjana Bidarkal

sanjanab@utas.edu.au

Social Officer

User Avatar

Sarah Louise Sawyer

slsawyer@utas.edu.au

Vice President