Location:

Adelaide, SA, Australia

University of South Australia

UniSA is the largest university in South Australia, with 36,156 students, 2396 staff, five campuses (four in Adelaide and one in Whyalla) and an annual revenue in excess of $457 million. As the leading provider of international education in the state we also are a significant contributor to South Australia's economic growth and prosperity. The University is committed to educating professionals, creating and applying knowledge, engaging our communities, maintaining cultural diversity among our staff and students, and providing equitable access to education.

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Allan Tabor

USAU-PA@gk.org.au

Primary Advisor

User Avatar

Anisha Jay Ravindran

anishajayr@gmail.com

President

User Avatar

Arviegail Pineda Cahilig

arviegail@hotmail.com

Newsletter Editor

User Avatar

Ben Lin

benchakpanlin@gmail.com

President

User Avatar

Cecile Masoka Saidi

cecile.saidi@yahoo.com

Public Relations Officer

User Avatar

Chuchu Liang

pollylcc20152017@gmail.com

Community Service Officer

User Avatar

Isabella Bianca Ellares

iellares@hotmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Leanne Margaret Swincer

lswincer@live.com

Professional Development Officer

User Avatar

Mr. Graeme Thomas Raftery

graft@senet.com.au

Web Master - Tech Chair

User Avatar

Mrs. SHARYN LEE LOLLER

nannashazz@bigpond.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Ms. Rachel Bageas, MS

rgbageas@adam.com.au

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Ms. Tracey Alison Tolari, MS

tracey.tolari@unisa.edu.au

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Peter James Palmato

peterpalmato@hotmail.com

Honorary Members Liaison Officer

User Avatar

UYEN MINH VO

natalievo@live.com.au

Secretary

User Avatar

WADUGE AYESHA DARSHANI FERNANDO

ayeshadarshani123@gmail.com

Intellectual Engagement Officer

User Avatar

Wen Nee Teh

twennee@hotmail.com

Academic Officer

User Avatar

Xin Ting Leong

xt.vicky1120@gmail.com

General Committee Member