Location:

Canberra, ACT, Australia

UCB

University of Canberra

At the University of Canberra, Australia’s Capital University, our focus is on preparing you for a successful and rewarding career. We call it professional preparation for professional careers. And it works. Our graduates are consistently ranked among the most employable in Australia. To discover how the University of Canberra can help you fulfil your potential, I invite you to explore our website, visit the campus or contact one of my colleagues. (Professor Stephen Parker, Vice-Chancellor and President). The University of Canberra Golden Key chapter began in 2002 and now has over 2500 alumni and current student members. Join the chapter on Facebook to keep in touch.

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Laurie Boal

laurie.boal@canberra.edu.au

Primary Advisor

User Avatar

Adrien Pierce Rawsthorne

u3103256@uni.canberra.edu.au

Vice President

User Avatar

Andrew Christopher Waldron

waldronantunez@gmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Andrew David Boyd Crane

andrew.crane@comcare.gov.au

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Benjamin Gerard Penn Bradly

stalpno@gmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Cayla Smyth

Cayla.Smyth@canberra.edu.au

Co Advisor

User Avatar

Elyse Fiona Jane Heslehurst

elyse.heslehurst@gmail.com

President

User Avatar

Kacey Amanda Tait

u3119771@uni.canberra.edu.au

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Kieran O'Donnell

kodincanberra@gmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Michael George White

u3092269@uni.canberra.edu.au

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Mr. Jevan Edmond Pipitone

hello@jevan.com.au

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Mr. Nathan Ronald Beer

nathan_beer@hotmail.com

Webmaster

User Avatar

Nikita James Langford

nikitalangford123@gmail.com

Community Service Officer

User Avatar

Rebecca Ciuffetelli

rebecca.ciuffetelli@hotmail.com

Secretary

User Avatar

Sabrah Louise Clarke

sabrahclarke@hotmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Sarah Bruen

Sarah.Haslam@canberra.edu.au

Co Advisor