Location:

Austin, TX, United States

HTU

Huston-Tillotson University

Houston Tillotson University believes in excellence and strives to provide the best environment possible for guiding our Golden Key members to achieve in academics, leadership, and service. The 396th Golden Key chapter, Huston-Tillotson University was chartered December 16, 2010, as a part of U.S. Region 7, which includes schools in Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas.

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Sonya Lathon

sulathon@htu.edu

User Avatar

Deshelle D Welcome

ddwelcome@htu.edu

Treasurer

User Avatar

Dr. Amanda Masino

ammasino@htu.edu

Co Advisor

User Avatar

KaJuana LaShun Summons

klsummons@htu.edu

Secretary

User Avatar

Mrs. Shawanda J Stewart

sjstewart@htu.edu

Primary Advisor

User Avatar

Ms. Brittney Ne’shae Daniel

bndaniel01@htu.edu

Professional Development Officer

User Avatar

Ms. Pamela R Reed

prreed@htu.edu

President

User Avatar

Ms. Tytiana Matthews

tdmatthews@htu.edu

Social Officer