Location:

Adelaide, SA, Australia

The University of Adelaide

Since its establishment in 1874 the University of Adelaide has been amongst Australia\'s leading universities. Its contribution to the wealth and wellbeing of South Australia and Australia as a whole - across all fields of endeavour - has been enormous. Studying at the University of Adelaide means being part of a rich tradition of excellence in education and research, with world-class academic staff and a vibrant student life. Adelaide has a fine tradition of exemplary scholarship and ground-breaking research, and its unique relationship with industry and other organisations ensures that our research expertise is translated into tangible benefits for the global community.

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Aneta Delevska

adelevska@gmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

James William Goh

jamesgoh.95@gmail.com

Vice President

User Avatar

Jovanne Jia Ying Lee

jovanne.lee@student.adelaide.edu.au

Academic Officer

User Avatar

Kate Alice McKinlay

kate.mckinlay@student.adelaide.edu.au

Community Service Officer

User Avatar

Matthew Philip Iasiello

matthew.iasiello@student.adelaide.edu.au

Academic Officer

User Avatar

Nader Madi

nader.madi@hotmail.com

President

User Avatar

Nazia Dilnaz

nazia.dilnaz@student.adelaide.edu.au

Intellectual Engagement Officer

User Avatar

Nihara Rachael Sarker

nihara.33@gmail.com

Social Officer

User Avatar

Sarah Maewun Wong

sarah.mw.wong@hotmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Timothy Samuel Porter

timporter1997other@gmail.com

Alumni Liaison Officer