Location:

Ky, Richmond, United States

Eastern Kentucky University

The Eastern Kentucky University chapter believes in excellence and strives to provide the best environment possible for guiding our Golden Key members to achieve in academics, leadership and service. The 151st Golden Key chapter, EKU was chartered April 22, 1990, as part of U.S. Region 2, which includes institutions in Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, as well as Virginia.

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Anna Marie Reeves

anna_reeves13@mymail.eku.edu

Graduate Advisor

User Avatar

Blair Alexis Millet

blair_millet@mymail.eku.edu

Membership Recruitment Director

User Avatar

Dr. James B. Wells

james.wells@eku.edu

Primary Advisor

User Avatar

Justin Schulte

justin_schulte12@mymail.eku.edu

Graduate Advisor

User Avatar

Rebecca Moore

rebecca.moore@eku.edu

Co Advisor

User Avatar

Riya N. Patel

riya_patel8@mymail.eku.edu

Service Director