Location:

Darlington, NSW, Australia

QUT

Queensland University of Technology

Queensland University of Technology (QUT) is a highly successful Australian university with an applied emphasis in courses and research. Based in Brisbane with a global outlook, it has 40,000 students, including 6000 from overseas (QUT Statistics), and an annual budget of more than AU$500 million. Courses are in high demand and its graduate employment rate is well above the national average for Australian universities.

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Alka Ramsing

alka_holic16@yahoo.com.au

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Brittany Anneliese Reynolds

brittany.a.reynolds@gmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Celene Pretorius

celenepretorius@hotmail.com

Professional Development Officer

User Avatar

Chiara Carmela Barbera

chiara_barbera@hotmail.com

Alumni Liaison Officer

User Avatar

Dmitry Kuzmik

kuzmikd@gmail.com

Professional Development Officer

User Avatar

Gabbi Johnston

gabbijohnston@gmail.com

Public Relations Officer

User Avatar

Ibi Repcsik

i.repcsik@qut.edu.au

Primary Advisor

User Avatar

Jacob Robert Wauchope

jake_wauchope@outlook.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Jake Rooks

jrook4@hotmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Jamie-Lee Emmanuel

jamielee.emmanuel@uqconnect.edu.au

Alumni Liaison Officer

User Avatar

Kate Jory

kate.jory@connect.qut.edu.au

Social Officer

User Avatar

Kester Dinh

kesterdinh@gmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Mr. Sahail Narayan

sahail.narayan@connect.qut.edu.au

Web Master - Tech Chair

User Avatar

Ms. Elisha Rathod MS

its_eliishaa@hotmail.com

Community Service Officer

User Avatar

Robert Andrew Kosinski

kosinskir@hotmail.com

Secretary

User Avatar

Ruben Daniel Roszkowski

ruben.roszkowski@connect.qut.edu.au

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Suhyun Kweon

su96220@naver.com

Vice President

User Avatar

Tianshuang Li

li.tianshuang@student.qut.edu.au

General Committee Member