Location:

Ut, Provo, United States

BYU

Brigham Young University

The Golden Key Chapter at BYU is an outstanding organization who is paving the way of leadership at Brigham Young University through active service and scholarship. The BYU Golden Key Chapter was chartered in March 1985 and is part of U.S. Region 6, which includes institutions in Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming.

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Amy Reese

amy_rees@byu.edu

Co Advisor

User Avatar

Courtney Seale

courtmseale@gmail.com

Service Director

User Avatar

Matthew Ladd Rollins

mlr24@bellsouth.net

Vice President

User Avatar

Mr. Bryson Tibbitts

bryson.tibbitts14@gmail.com

Web Master - Tech Chair

User Avatar

Mr. Jaden Stuart Hawes

jaden.hawes@gmail.com

Professional Development Officer

User Avatar

Mr. ROBERT LYNN BORDEN

robertlborden1@gmail.com

Professional Development Officer

User Avatar

Ms. Lexanne Olivia Klimes

lexanne.o.klimes16@gmail.com

Service Director

User Avatar

Nathalie Reay

n.a.reay@gmail.com

Social Officer

User Avatar

Rebecca Freeman

rebeccaf7897@gmail.com

Service Director

User Avatar

Reuben Michael Lucero

chipper.lucero19@gmail.com

New Member Engagement Director

User Avatar

Sarah Nielsen

sjnielsen93@gmail.com

Service Director