Location:

Vic, Macleod, Australia

La Trobe University

La Trobe University is a multi-campus university based in Victoria, Australia. With learning, teaching and research designed to enrich the world and a history of academic innovation, La Trobe is leading the way in higher education. La Trobe University\'s vision is to enhance its profile nationally and internationally and will achieve wide recognition for delivering socially responsible, inclusive, relevant and radical learning, teaching and research.

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Liza Cummings

zzl.cumming@latrobe.edu.auzz

Co Advisor

User Avatar

Amandeep Kaur

18776741@students.latrobe.edu.au

Social Officer

User Avatar

Dr. Susan L Block

s.block@latrobe.edu.au

Co Advisor

User Avatar

Elijah Samuel Suares

elijahsuares_cricket@hotmail.com

Social Officer

User Avatar

ESIN OZDIL

E.Ozdil@latrobe.edu.au

Alumni Liaison Officer

User Avatar

Havva Nur Celik

vp.pr@latrobegoldenkey.org

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Jennifer Nguy

18098181@students.latrobe.edu.au

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Mary Sarah Aidonopoulos

maryaidon14@gmail.com

Academic Officer

User Avatar

Michael Gary Hutchison

mghutchison@students.latrobe.edu.au

Newsletter Editor

User Avatar

Mr. Jeremy Seward

j.seward@latrobe.edu

Co Advisor

User Avatar

Mr. Rupert Edouard Kuveke

rehkuveke@gmail.com

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Ms. Claretta Sonia D Souza MS

csdsouza@students.latrobe.edu

General Committee Member

User Avatar

Nixie Perpetual Fernandes

nixie_21@hotmail.com

Secretary

User Avatar

Patrick David McMillan

Patrick_McMillan@Outlook.com

Intellectual Engagement Officer

User Avatar

Peter Steven Matheis

psmatheis@hotmail.com

General Committee Member