Location:

Manassas, WV, United States

American Public University System

American Public University System (APUS) believes in excellence and strives to provide the best environment possible for guiding our Golden Key members to achieve in academics, leadership and service. The 367 Golden Key chapter, APUS was chartered April 11, 2008, as part of U.S. Region 2, which includes institutions in Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, as well as Virginia.

Chapter Leaders:

User Avatar

Samuel Reamer

SReamer@APUS.EDU

User Avatar

Stephanie Kohlhepp@apus.edu

SKohlhepp@APUS.EDU

User Avatar

Courtney Marie Meade

courtney.meade7@yahoo.com

Honorary Members Liaison Officer

User Avatar

JESUS ENRIQUE GONZALEZ

nymetfan1965@hotmail.com

Vice President

User Avatar

Jonathan Ramon Ferrer

ferrer.jonathan@yahoo.com

Public Relations Director

User Avatar

Mrs. Ayana Noni Pickett

Mitchell_Ayana@yahoo.com

Social Officer

User Avatar

Natalie Hardy

nhardy@apus.edu

Primary Advisor

User Avatar

Tricia Dawn Siple

tdfritz17@gmail.com

President